Your Contact Person in the Sales Team

You can contact our sales team by telephone.

We are available at the following times:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 18:00
  • Saturdays from 8:00 to 12:00

Team North

Dietmar Dahmen

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-730
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-782
E-Mail: dd@meyer-lissendorf.de

Frank Sonntag

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-733
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-782
E-Mail: fsonntag@meyer-lissendorf.de

Carina Leufer

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-731
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-782
E-Mail: cleufer@meyer-lissendorf.de

Björn Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 6597/18-822
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 12130978
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-782
E-Mail: bjhoffmann@meyer-lissendorf.de

Günter Carls

Tel.: +49 (0) 6597 / 18-850
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-851
E-Mail: gcarls@meyer-lissendorf.de

Team South

Heike König

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-721
Fax: 49 (0) 6597 / 18-780
E-Mail: hk@meyer-lissendorf.de

Monika Klein

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-720
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-780
E-Mail: mklein@meyer-lissendorf.de

Dieter Busch

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-711
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-780
E-Mail: db@meyer-lissendorf.de

Patrick Hillert

Mobile: + 49 (0) 176 / 11968617
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-388

Team Online

Verena Braden

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-521
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-523
E-Mail: vbraden@meyer-lissendorf.de

Sonja Ehleringer

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-521
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-523
E-Mail: sehleringer@meyer-lissendorf.de

Petra Sonntag

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-521
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-523
E-Mail: psonntag@meyer-lissendorf.de

Belgium

Jasmin Hick

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-255
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-782
E-Mail: jhick@meyer-lissendorf.de

Car Dealership – Automotive Wheel Systems

Francisco Avila

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-216
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-139
E-Mail: favila@meyer-lissendorf.de

Andrea Hoffmann

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-871
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-311
E-Mail: ah@meyer-lissendorf.de

Marketing management Germany

Helmut Mayer

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-811
Fax: 49 (0) 6597 / 18-388
E-Mail: hm@meyer-lissendorf.de

MLX partner concept

Wolfgang Riebel

Manager MLX
Tel.: +49 (0) 7222 / 9686-424
Fax: + 49 (0) 7222 / 9686-604
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Riebel@Ihleag.de

Alexandra Dapper

Tel.: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-842
Fax: + 49 (0) 6597 / 18-523
E-Mail: adapper@meyer-lissendorf.de


Contact Form

You can also contact us by email.
To do so, please complete the following form: